Helter-skelter

By Juli

Siblings?

I don't normally do anything for the challenges on here simply because I'm either not aware of them or just forget but, having spent most of the day in bed (feeling much better now!) and stumped for a blip, I thought I'd join in Peopletwitcher's challenge!

On the left is me aged about two and is the 'youngest' picture I have of myself. The handsome chap on the right is my husband aged five. I have lots of pictures of him as a baby but I just love the look on his face here... the same look I normally get when he's discovered I've (yet again) done something stupid, ha, ha!

I don't think our children look anything like us at the same ages but it was only when we had them that I realised how much my husband and I look alike. I think we could be brother and sister here!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.