Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Baby T

We met our gorgeous new nephew this morning. He's scrummy!!!
And snoozy which I think is a good trait in a baby. Both mine slept solidly for about four months!!!
I never had any cousins growing up - it was just me and my brothers. I am so happy that my daughters will grow up with Baby T who's only a couple of years younger and Miss M who's ten and who they adore. A proper big family for them!!
And maybe one or two more..... From my sister-in-law I hasten to add, not me!
And then it was to Miss E's Waterbabies underwater photoshoot. I've resisted it for four years - too expensive and no guarantee of a good shot. But as she's finished Waterbabies now I thought we'd give it a go.
And they gave me a discount!!
We see the shots next week. Fingers crossed there's a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.