Dolly's ditzy days

I've had a bit of a ditzy day, so nothing new there! I thought I'd have the leftover fish pie for lunch, so I went to the fridge, grabbed the tub and put in the microwave! I ate it, but I did think that there seemed to be less fish than I remembered, a lot less fish! Cue dinner time and I'm in the fridge again, I notice another tub with fish pie! I then had to ask lewis why there was a second one, I thought there was only enough left for one at which point he reminded me the first on was just the left over mashed potato! At no point did this dawn on me whilst I was eating my fishless fish pie! I also noticed a mistake with my college project, but I made that ages ago, proving that I've always been ditzy! Anyway, here is a cute shot of Kiki eating some greens!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.