Reaching out to skies (Mono Monday)

In Helsinki again. Dull morning, dark clouds today over the familiar broadcasting tower. Naturally a Mono Monday - this is a coloured shot,

New week started, hope it is a nice one!

It should be restricted by law that you have to wake up for morning train.... Travelling is not my thing anyway for the first thing in the monday morning!

Anyway in train I got some ideas for Blipfoto future as well and asked the webmaster if it could be possible to contact also those blippers that have maybe not published anything yet. I happened to get this kind of a follower, no profile pic or write up, no any publishing - and I was the only one he/she followed. Spooky. No possibility to contact the blipper. So I bloked him/her out, sorry. What would you have done???

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.