My weekend

What did you do this weekend Aitch?

You're looking at it.

Oh no, I don't play, that's far too energetic. But sitting watching the pros run about is quite fun

Blackpool vs West Ham, then off to BC Place to watch the Champions League final on the big screen, followed by the 'Caps local Derby against Seattle.

The 'Caps game started before the end of the Chelsea Bayern match, which brings me round to the point of the blip. ("At last!", I hear someone muttering)

Today was spent watching the game(s) again because the effin PVR didn't record when it should have. (No no. Not my fault this time. (It's a bloody good job they re-broadcast it last night so I could record it again))

It's a good job I like football.

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.