Plane on a ..............

 ........... cloud!

In fact the plane on which I was travelling casting a shadow on the clouds as we came in to land at Heathrow this afternoon from Madrid.

In the best spy tradition I only had my point and shoot but think the photo came out reasonably well. 

(Have backblipped this on the 28th - a lot going on with Mum in hospital, a three day ''mission'' Sun/Mon/Tue and then I'm off again tonight at midnight! Seem to be meeting myself coming back at the moment).

Thank you for all your comments and stars on the MM Challenge shot on Monday - very much appreciated - and they made it worthwhile setting my alarm for 00.30 to get up, take the photo and upload it - the things we do for blip, eh!


Now off to the hospital to see Mum ...... will be taking my camera as I haven't yet taken a photo today and hopefully I'll see something on the way there or back.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

Q:  Why did the tiny ghost join the local football team?

A:  The needed a little team spirit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.