From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Discarded daisy chain!!

I can see a new daisy series starting here!! Do love a daisy shot!

Busy rushing around today work jobs!! We have to appeal for Zak to go to grammar school as well as he didn't get a place, so have sent off this morning. I will have to act all responsible and grown up sit in front of people and explain why oh my goodness!! My friend was saying you need to do this and you need to do that. I'm gonna go in explain that I think he deserves a place because he's clever i refuse to get all wound up and stressed Which as you can I am a little already trying to prove the point what will be will be as they say!!

Well better be off got to go to hygienist now, What a rock and roll lifestyle i lead!!

;0)) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.