It's all a bit ...............

 .............. weird!

Not sure what happened here - this is straight from the camera but it looks like the garden was moving and Shadow' face was standing (sort of) still ..... however it has to be my blip as I only took six photos early this morning (very cold, hard frost) and this was the best weirdest!

The spymobile went into the garage today - the revolving number plates fell off, the knives that are supposed to come out of the wheel rims didn't, the ejection seat failed to work properly and gave the mechanic a headache when the roof that was supposed to open failed and the oil slick machine from the rear just spat and didn't gush ............. bit of a nightmare for an international spy and jetsetter so we bought me a new car - the intention was:  
Car into garage, 
bit of shopping at Aldi/Lidl 
and then a slap-up breakfast 
- we managed the first one but I think it was THE most expensive shopping/breakfast trip we ever had!

The new spymobile has lots of goodies but I shall miss the sporty coupe look and most definitely miss the retracting roof (sob sob) ...... but seven years and 124,000 miles on it was time to say goodbye, adios, ciao, sayonara, dasvidaniya, au revoir to my four-wheeled soulmate who has guided me through the countryside, along icy roads, taken me to blipmeets, has never failed to start or broken down.
I will miss you Benzy.

New car Wednesday .................. 

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

Patience is something you admire in the driver behind you - and get so frustrated with in the driver in front of you!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.