Kursedtea

By Kursedtea

Mayhem

We all went down Byres Road to buy a birthday present for neighbour's birthday party tomorrow. I bought probiotics to hopefully help stave off these stomach issues I'm still having.

The two minion clad boys were terrors on Byres Road. They have no concept that they are surrounded by adults and need to walk calmly and speak normally. Not my sons - they run all over the place, squeal, shout and laugh. I am sorry if one of them nearly knocked you over on the pavement.

They find displays in shop windows to be a great source of entertainment ... but not in ways that I'm sure advertisers have intended.

I have blipped a month ... and more than that I have done it with my camera ... not my iphone. For me this is an achievement! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.