Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

Smokies revisited

Rather dull start to the morning so no stopping at the harbour :-(
Instead I took a shot of this on my way into to work.
This is the 21st century equivalent of the image I blipped for Derelict Thursday to show that time marches on and fashions change.
Home late this evening as we had to run our reports for our stock take.
I'm glad that's over for another year :-)
Just when I think I've caught up with everything I now find that the General Pharmaceutical Council has been in touch saying that they want to review my continuing professional development portfolio for the past 5 years :-(
So apologies now for my lack of commenting as failure to do so by the required date could see me struck off the register !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.