Redkite

By Redkite

Boots mends the wind chimes.

Boots is one of my feral kittens- that has now grown to be a feral cat. Her mother - a farm cat- brought me three tiny kittens to the kitchen door about 18 months ago- it was a very wet cold afternoon, the whole family was as wild as a bucket of frogs - it took me an age to get them to come near me to be fed- Mum left the kittens- and a neighbour is now feeding her, The three kittens grew fatter, and were trapped in order to enable a visit to the Vet. I can now touch them, and I would really love them to come into the house- they won't, so the out- builds are full of various homes for them- with added warm blankets for this horrible weather.-but  they will not give me consent to have a Bull Terrier,( even if I could afford one )     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.