The Problem with Haar

The problem with haar is that it creeps up on you and spoils a perfectly lovely day! Though truth be told this makes it look worse than it was for most of my walk this evening with nice warming sun. It just managed to sneak up behind me as I was making my way home. The sun gets obliterated by a thin mist and the cold easterly/north easterly starts to chill. Gloom descends and you rush back home!

Ah the joys of living by the coast

I would have blipped my pic of me as a baby for you all to oo and ahh at but alas alack that is forbidden by the blip rules as dear old PT and Lala found to their cost when their entries were suspended. It would appear that by setting it as a challenge, the very bedrock of blip society was well nigh rocked to its core ;-)

Who would have thought it???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.