Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Stinky little puppy...

Firstly yes it's Lucy off school,she has massive glands and a wretched headache AGAIN :( I always make the girls have a walk when they feel peaky,get some fresh air up the hills and then they come home and go lie in bed...I would not make them walk if limbs were hanging off or anything.
ANYWAY .. Introducing Bobby... Bobby is a puppy Pepé ..... he is a demon !!!
When Chrissie (Judith Chalmers love child) is at work I am now Bobby's WALKIES lady :D Bobby is SPOILT.. are you reading this Chrissie ?? are you ...... Bobby dives into horse poo and cow poo face first every bloody time,he seems to seek it out..... anyway he had face planted in cow poo and Lucy was sent by Chrissie (she has Mondays off) to collect the vile puppy from the centre of a giant 2 ft cow pat.
On Friday I almost throttled that puppy... he decided to dive into a horse poo.... and when Dancingninja and I popped them in the car and went and had a coffee Bobby escaped the boot and scrabbled over all the obstacles I had placed in his way and WIPED HIS CHOPS ALL OVER MY BLOODY SEATS... vile,vile little pooch...... but ohhhhhhhhhhhh I adore him !! well he will now travel in his cage when we go out and about it shall be IN THE BOOT... I shall not pander to him....

Eve and I put our tent up all by ourselves after school ... we are testing it so we know we can do it without Mr W when we go camping with Chrissie (JCLC) and Tit's McGee in half term.We are off to WALES :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.