Chris .....

..... having a smoke.


I decided to give myself a day off today as I was ahead with work at home and the weather was quite nice.

First stop was Bradford where I got a couple of films developed and printed, had lunch in Fountains Cafe and met up with John B for a cuppa. Chris here is a photographer that I occasionally see around Bradford, he was hanging around just outside Fountains so I took a quick snap of him whilst he was having a cigarette break.

In the afternoon I popped over to Leeds and had a potter around taking a few portraits before meeting up with Meltingman, Earthdreamer / Identity, SnapshotSam and HumansofLeeds at an urbex photography exhibition at the White Cloth gallery. G&Ts were drunk  and photos were critiqued.

It's been a fun day and I've decided to blip the first click of my camera's shutter, so today's blip is .....


..... Chris having a smoke..


A couple more from the day here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.