Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The studio is closed

We finally got a rainy chilly day - seems much more normal - we even had to make the first fire (and H hopes the last!). Got going slowly (am really enjoying my amazing book, Wilkerson's "The Warmth of Other Suns") and then I spent some time in my studio. So I thought that could be blipped as it was so wet out, I didn't go far. This is a shot from outside though the door with reflections from outside.... Tatum made the signs last time she was here. If it looks a veritable mess in there, it is. It gets "cleaned up" once a year. This week is the time... but not today. :-) I even got out some PAINT to play a little with a project. A splendid day! :-)
Tried to upload my photos to the aday.org thing but not sure I can do it with the internet I have. Will try later with just a few much smaller pictures...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.