Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Euromast

A busy day; trip to Rotterdam and Soesterberg today. After that I had to pack my bags, as I am leaving for Glasgow tomorrow, where we will all board the Hr. Ms. Rotterdam and we should be back in the Netherlands by next Thursday.

I just backblipped for most of this week, as I had no time on any other days (busy week!). Start here to view my blips from Tuesday onwards.

I am not sure whether I will be able to put my blips online for the next couple of days, depends on how much time I will have, whether I'll be able to go online and whether or not I will be seasick :P otherwise you'll find them here next week Friday :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.