New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Comfy

Everything comes to an end, and after a few good days in Keflavík and Reykjavík we drove back home to Akureyri. We were extremely lucky with the weather and driving conditions, so the drive was smooth and enjoyable. The country was so beautiful, all white and pure, and the sun shone for most of the time. 

Today is the second day of the February Photography Challenge. The theme of the day is "comfy" and I choose to interpret the theme through those electricity lines I saw upon Holtavörðuheiði moor. Electricity contributes in an unmeasurable way to our daily comfort, so much in fact that I doubt young people today fully realise how life would be without electricity. 

1 on my table
2 comfy
3 starts with p
4 pink
5 old school
6 walk
7 accessory
8 chaos
9  writing
10 curly
11 pattern
12 my view today
13 love
14 valentine
15 macro
16 makes me happy
17 dessert
18 hidden
19 one
20 modern
21 what i’m reading
22 street
23 soft
24 early
25 top
26 a selfie
27 a dreaded task
28 paper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.