Last Light on Trig Hill

You can walk up there, The Boss said tonite as we were approaching down the road to Glendhu Bay and turned off at Waterfall Creek.

Some day I would like to but for now I was in a serious snifathon state having stumbled over something truly sniferougherous near the lake edge and wanting to discover some more of it in spite of The Boss not actually sanctioning the project at the time. I am equipped with a GSS.,,,,,Gyroscopically Stabilised Snoz, which allows me to do a high speed ground scan with extremely high DRR…(Data Recovery Rates) and while in that mode I am short on overall processor capability and have extreme difficulty hearing the Boss yell ”Tussock Come” even while he is waving the Schmackos bag in the air. 
The Boss says I have a design fault and need a software upgrade…..Does that hurt?
What would be your advice on THAT?
Is there Cheese involved?
Thanks

Anyway 14357 Boss steps later…more for me…were are bark and The Boss (after Blip) will no doubt retire to “Mad Men” on the local “Lightbox” streaming TV service in a soft chair in The Bossess office while she also ignores me and leaves me with nothing but that wonderfully elusive smell that I can continue with…..tomoro.

OH…I wonder if a software upgrade will overwrite existing data??? 

Maybe   Better Call Saul?
   (Inserted especially for lovers of Breaking Bad) It starts here next week.




T  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.