Spot the hat

The weather was so lovely today that instead of doing some work on the house we took Murphy for a walk in his favourite wood - Micheldever. Its a lovely place to walk as there as so many possible routes to take and of course there are lots of other dogs for Murpht to meet.  His favourite today was Milly, a one year old sheepdog.

As you can see the sun was glorious colour as it was going down. 

This evening I've made a banana cake following a Mary Berry recipe.  Its looks great but my son says that the last one was better.  As I look the recipe's up on line I have no idea which one I used before.  I'll just have to make some more recipes and keep a note of them on here.

Feel free to share your favourites

And until we went for a walk this was today's blip.  These have self seeded into the lawn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.