Red Flash

By RedFlash

Desparation

When you can't think what to blip, blip a flower.

I love ranunculus. They look as if they are made of many layers of tissue paper.

Summary of Day:

Work, sat in the sun at lunch time - I've not done that for a while, work, all trains delayed leaving Waterloo (and I mean - ALL - the Departure board said Delayed for all trains, choir AGM. Voted back on the committee - must be doing something right

Going Large - do you know how? If you do stop reading

When I first started blipping I didn't know how to add the link to go Large and I had to ask a fellow blipper how.

So now I am going to share that with you.

I normally type the text that I want to add the link to such as the word LARGE

I then highlight the text, select the "Add a link" button. Over type the http:// with large

Select OK

And now you know

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.