Packed

I am off to Japan tomorrow for two weeks on a photography workshop with Martin Bailey which will mainly be nature but there will also be a chance to do some landscape and cityscape work whilst I am in Tokyo so now I have finished my work in Edinburgh I've been packing my bag ready for two weeks away. Here's what I will be walking casually with to the check-in desk tomorrow to make it look like there isn't really about 20kg of kit on my back.

The kit list I am taking is;

Canon 5D MkIII x 2
Canon 16-35mm 2.8L
Canon 24-70mm 2.8L
Canon 70-200m 2.8L
Tamron 150-600mm 5-6.3
Lee ND Filters 1, 2, 3, 6 and 10 Stop
Lee Soft Grad Filters 1, 2 and 3 Stop
Lee Hard Grad Filters 1, 2 and 3 Stop
Giotto Travel Tripod
Gimbal Head
Ball Head
Apple Macbook Pro
2 TB External Hard-drive
Tons of Memory Cards

So basically, if you're thinking of robbing my flat whilst I'm away, it's not worth it, all my worldly good will be on my back! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.