Merchistoun

By Merchistoun

GNO

It's a Girls Night Out, which means that the second Kate is out of the door, the photography kit comes out of the cupboard.

The Tardis is a cookie jar (fabulous Christmas present from Richard - thank you by the way... I might have forgotten to write that thank you letter), sat upon the ironing board with a snooted light shining upon it - and a handy 1m x 1m piece of John Lewis black material underneath.

Then when Charlie came in from his skateboarding practice, he leant me his bow tie for some proper Doctor Who style. I reset the lights to point at me peering round the cupboard (with black background cloth behind this time, clamped to a couple of lighting stands).

A bit of PhotoShoppery later, and this is the result (accompanied by the Pet Shop Boys "Pandemonium Live at the O2 Arena").


I probably could have done something useful this evening, but I'll have to save that for another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.