Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

Pied Wagtail

I'ts a male the female is lighter this time
of year, we have a few of these and some
greys , why they are called greys is beyond
me as they have beautiful yellow in them.
If you look closely the Wagtail is ringed on
the nearest leg, I think !!
I am going into the garden again as it's
beautiful, already 22c, not even a breeze
is this our summer, ooh hope so.
I have wrenched a muscle in my neck
we were clearing the algea from the ponds
Monday, I guess it's using muscles Im not
used to, but I have administered deep heat
which has helped, getting old doesn't come
without its problems :-)))
Large is good ( not sure if this will work)
Redflash did explain, but I've forgotten, old
age doesn't come without it's problems,oops did I
already say that LOL
Have a wonderful day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.