Vrinda

So after landing in India at around twenty to two local time and getting to the hotel a little after four it was past five before I got off to sleep. Thankfully I had a fairly easy day today. David and Sandra headed off to the campus to check some details while I stayed with our graduates as they hadn't been to India before. We were up for breakfast at ten then  headed out and saw some bits and pieces of Delhi but were back at the hotel by four exhausted. David and Sandra were back at the hotel by that point too and Vrinda form the University had come back with them.

A wee bit of chilling out at the hotel then some dinner here and I'm pretty much ready for my bed. We are starting the three days of teaching tomorrow so a good night's rest is in order I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.