Yellow ball

It's been a long and tiring day.

Started my work-day with a meeting. After a while, I had to accept that my back was still very sore and not getting better. I rang the chiropractor and got an appointment later on the day. 

I left work early enough to have time for the boys before driving to Slagelse for my appointment. Crufts is getting approaching rapidly and Hero and I need to train. Beat and Biscuit also had a boring day yesterday, so they needed a good run. I took the boys to the training field. Did a training session with Hero, threw a ball for Beat and made sure Biscuit got a good run after his treats. 

Next stop chiropractor. I feel better now, but still not great. She did say that my back might need a restful day or two to recover fully. 

There was a car accident right in front of me on the way back to Sorø. Luckily I was not involved and it didn't look as if anyone were hurt, but it was still rather scary. 

Out for another walk with the boys and then I met with Ingelise for a cup of coffee. We went to a lecture about drug abuse and it's effect on the brain. Very interesting and free as it was organized by the trade union. 

Home to take the boys for a last walk before bedtime.

I hope my back is a lot better when I wake up tomorrow.
See you then.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.