Just the Withers......

By JaneW

No faffing....

straight out of the camera..... he loomed at me.
Been busy today,my Mum and Dad exchanged contracts on their house and also mum found a flat today back here in Stratford and decided to take it on behalf of Dad and her then we phoned and told him... he in return asked me if I wanted a bale of toilet rolls (Dad frequents cash and carries as he owns a shop) and he gets super deals on stuff.... So anyway we went and purchased our lunch and a 'snack' which was choux buns and fresh custardy thingies and they were AMAZING ... then we had a few minutes rest then off to the flat.... then we got Jakey,he stripped off and played in a bucket of water.....
Mr W and Eve went swimming and Lucy and I not only took the tent down but got it BACK INTO THE BAG !!! and the groundsheet :D and all the other stuff.......... Lucy is freakishly strong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.