What I See.

By SVG

Flammable

I slept really fitfully all night, so when I rolled over and saw it was 7am I pulled a jumper over my pyjamas, grabbed my camera bag and went for a walk up to Roath Lake. Unfortunately, I was a victim of every photographer's nightmare - flat battery!

As a result I've been severely limited the number of images I had to choose from, but I liked the spindly bits in this flower so went with it.

Yet more revision today - I can tell you're not surprised - but some light relief was found in a trip to Costa with Lyds to use the rest of my birthday voucher. Unfortunately, as we walked over a seagull did a massive poo on Lydia's beautiful Zara jacket.

I did my very best to suppress any giggles until we had established that it wasn't in her hair and that it was okay to laugh...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.