Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

converted

I don't generally leave everything to the last minute - but this one I do. Driver licence renewal.  
I went in yesterday - psyched myself up for the photo, & did a little hair 101.  But I have changed states  & I didn't have anything handy that I could produce to prove I lived here. Fail.
So today I went back, in less of a photogenic way. And this is there result. I only opted for the 3yrs...that gives me a little time to plan for the next appointment.
Note to self: they always want a photo - next time plan to pop into the hairdresser for some juzzhing to ensure then next few years are painless. 

in other news....had my eyes tested - they are fine. A small 'UV damage' blemish to the left eye, but it is not causing any problems other than a little irritation at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.