Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Yard art with American Goldfinch

Changeable weather today - did manage a sort of choppy row, but then it got too windy to hang out in my dory and look for the new baby seals (which are way early!!) Did some more cleaning in the studio - finished the table, uncluttered my desk, washed the windows - that might be all I can do. :-) Then I sat in the "back yard" to try to capture some "wildlife" as promised. I have this pink pole with stuff hanging on it and recently hung a birdfeeder on it too, thinking the raccoons would eave it alone, but wondering if birds would care to eat here. Well.... no problem.......

Yesterday was tuesday, normally our day with Fiona. We missed her, but her sister continued my Faces of Fiona series with #60 here just in case you missed seeing her! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.