Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

Red Campion/SileneDioica

One of the wild flowers we sowed last year
we have a few clumps of them around the
edge of the field, haven't looked in the
middle as I don't want to crush any other
plants that maybe coming up, this plant
is bright red in Shetland. I thought I would
be cocky and give you the botanical name
seeing as it's Chelsea flower show :-))
I was up at 1 am this morning feeling rough
as a badgers arse bottom.
Mr Lemmy thinks I had a touch of sun stroke
I was out walking with my pal and her wee lad
yesterday and forgot my hat, you would think
I would know better having lived in Singapore
and Malaysia 5 times , I am an eejit so I am.
It's not easy being me ya ken, anyhoo it's another
gorgeous day 23c and rising.
Nice large.
Have a great day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.