life through Penny's Eyes

By princesspink77

Project 366 - Day 132 - Epcot

Friday, 11th May 2012
Today was a very long day out at Disney's Epcot park in Florida!
We started super early, entering the park before opening to head over for breakfast with the Disney Princesses!
Then a fantastic day in the park meeting lots of characters, trying to drag Wooster away from Mickey Mouse was amusing! And doing a few rides before ending the night with the fireworks around the lake!
No surprise here I took far too many pictures today and found it really hard to choose what to blip, so many brilliant pictures of the Kids meeting the characters, the flower show was on so many beautiful pictures of the flowers and sculptures and of course the classic Epcot Ball. I decided to go with the last picture I took of the day as it sums up a brilliant day. The ball always looks best lit up at night and the beautiful Mickey Mouse sculpture for part of the flower show at the front, just makes the picture for me.
I wish I could do Disney every day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.