Journey Through Time

By Sue

A Little Blip Gathering

Look at these beautiful, smiling faces.  We gathered at a lovely little coffee shop in the St. Johns district and I got to meet left to right: Sooz a Day, Extradays, Mostly five oh three, Mister S, and Musing. We had a lovely chat as we sipped on coffee and had a little snack, then we went over to the St. Johns bridge for some photo taking.  I did learn some things from Sherrie (Musing) about the settings on my camera...bless her heart.  Sooz a Day and her husband,  Mister S, are visiting from California, and they are enjoying the weather we are having at the moment.  As we all are.  

Thanks, Susan (Sooz a Day), for inviting me to the gathering.  I had a good time.

More photos can be seen here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.