Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Belgian Blip meet

Today me and KarenC met up with Bsprout in Waterloo for a Belgian blip meet .
We had planned one restaurant but with such a nice day KarenC who I had a walk with earlier in the day suggested that we exchange for a better choice with a sunny terrace.
That done we all met up and it was great to see fellow blippers -3 cameras on the table .
We took pics of each other and asked someone else to take a pic of us all ,looked rather strange to the other diners I suppose ...
Karen and I were already facebook addicts before discovering the joys of the blip community and I would like to say thanks to all -it is fun ,addictive ,informative and friendly all in one package !
Have a look at Karen C's blip from today too to see another part of the the blip meet ..karen pic
and Bsprouts too here.bsprout pic
I hope you all had such lovely sunny days in blipland .I really enjoyed my day ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.