In My World

By JoanneInOz

Magic.

The rain is finally easing today, and as I ventured outdoors this morning, I discovered some interesting little Fairy Houses have magically popped up overnight throughout the grass. The "House" in my photo must be having some roof work done. If you look carefully, you will see that I have also captured in the photo a lone work-fly workman, hard at it. (Why can't I be so lucky when I try to take photos of bees?!!)


On another topic relating to magic, I have been looking through all of your entries to this weeks Mono Monday theme, "Ancient Buildings", which has been my personal favourite theme of all for February, and the photos I've seen are magic!

I'm a bit of a history nut, and I've loved the fact that most of you have added historic information of your chosen buildings. Again, I am asking myself, how will I choose just five to award hearts to tomorrow?

Let me know if I have not left a comment on your Mono Monday entry, as I don't want to miss a single entry!

I will pass on all of the information you will be needing for next week's Mono Monday challenge tomorrow, including links to my favourite entries of this week and a wrap up of my month as host.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.