I am always amazed .........

 ....... at how the sky can change so quickly.

This was taken at 5.00pm on my way home from the hospital - it's now 5.25pm and the sky is full of pinks, blues, lilacs and a fiery setting sun - I'm only half a mile from where I took the photo and this is sooc..
Nature is a wonderful thing.

Can anyone else see a horse in the clouds??

I did have a poor shot for Derelict Thursday but the overcast sky won out! 

Thank you for your comments and stars on yesterday's landscape.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

A dog is sitting in the cinema with his owner.  They are both watching the film intently.  Each time the villain comes on the dog growls loudly, each time the hero comes on he wags his tail wildly.
An elderly lady is watching the dog with interest.
She turns to the man and says " That is extraordinary behaviour for a dog "
" You're right " replies the owner,  " it IS surprising - he hated the book "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.