What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Multi Bicycles

Tessa called me in the afternoon to say our computer crashed. I've been waiting for this to happen and I've procrastinated getting it fixed or buying a new one. Now we all know how important a computer is especially now that I'm doing Blip but more importantly Tessa has online college courses. So without thinking about it for one more minute, I picked up Tessa and headed to Best Buy and bought a beautiful new laptop. Best part is that Tessa qualifed for a Best Buy credit card so we can make monthly payments with no interest and at the same time she builds her credit. Scored!!!!! We were like two happy little giddy girls with the biggest grin on our faces.

On my way home I passed by the college campus and noticed these bikes parked. I like all the different colors and how they were lined up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.