Blip Friendships....

.....blow me away :)

A box arrived from the San Jose, USA yesterday, I was expecting it to be much smaller but this large box was at my doorstep, and inside were these cutest shoes ever!! I love them, aren't they just so pretty and fit like a glove......thank you so much Ralph & Julie....I am overwelmed.

After a splendidly warm day yesterday, today was the opposite, no rain but just cold and overcast.

Out this morning and this afternoon I have been working on The Catlins AV, getting crabby as I just can't seem to join two music tracks together successfully, I am wanting to start the second one before the first one has finished....grrrr!!

Oh, and further news, my cold & cough has come back with a vengence.....grrrrr again

Best for a great weekend blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.