New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Paper

When I took this photo I thought that the advertisement was printed on paper ... but when I think about it, perhaps it's printed on vinyl ... Well, whatever material it is, this is today's photo and that can't be changed. 

This is my last picture in the February Photography Challenge, and it's always a relief to be able to finish a project one has been working on. This is the first time I take part in a challenge like that, and I think it's both positive and negative. The positive part is that you have to be a little more creative and search actively for a photo motive that fits the theme of the day. The negative part is to be forced to do just that, especially when you are tired or not in a creative mood. But for the most part I enjoyed this project :)

The February Photography Challenge:
1 on my table
2 comfy
3 starts with p
4 pink
5 old school
6 walk
7 accessory
8 chaos
9  writing
10 curly
11 pattern
12 my view today
13 love
14 valentine
15 macro
16 makes me happy
17 dessert
18 hidden
19 one
20 modern
21 what i’m reading
22 street
23 soft
24 early
25 top
26 a selfie
27 a dreaded task
28 paper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.