Naturelover

By Naturelover

Self-portrait in a frog's eye

Seriously, if I had known I was going to show up here, I would have at least combed my hair!! I was trying all kinds of things with my camera this morning because I'll be busy with the grandkids for the rest of the day, and I could not believe my frog sat so still!!!

He was on a rock at the edge of the pond. He let me sit down next to him, and I literally had the lens with the magnifyer less than two inches from his face.
He put up with me very patiently...then when I got up, he continued to enjoy his morning!!

So here is Mr. Frog with me in his eye...along with the sky, some leaves, and a copper light that is next to my pond! If you look large, you get a glimpse of my world.

Catch up with you all later! Have a wonderful day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.