408 Pages

408 Pages of wonderful information on how to use my digital camera and 480 of fascinating incite into a famous sheep farming family in New Zealand.  Yes I'll be a busy blipper making my way through my two new books.

Steve (our camera course instructor) spoke very highly about the book on digital photography by Tom Ang.  I have to say having read the first few pages on "Core Skills" I'm really pleased that I bit the bullet and purchased the book.  I think it's going to be a great reference book for me in the future and I can't believe how little I knew before I started the course.

My other book is of course "Snow in the Lindis" written by my good kiwi blipper mate "Snowy".  You are a legend Snowy and all power to you for having the courage to write such an entertaining book.  I did warn you though, I'm a very slow reader so it will take me a while  to reach page 480 :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.