Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Licking ones chops........

They eat an awful lot of parsley these rabbits and guinea pigs ...

Anyway let me tell you about my evening ..I am not one to brag but I have had a rather splendid compliment paid to me by the nurse at the hospital where I just had another MRI scan on my manky head ....
ANYWAY .. I was told that the scan was to take 20 minutes ... Well,here is the best bit .. It only took 10 !!
10 you say...
Yes 10 !!!
The reason is because I was so still it finished faster .. And another best bit is the lady nurse radiographer said to the man radiographer ' do you think she's died '.. And we all had a good laugh ... They were ever so nice ... I do feel terribly proud of my ultimate stillness ....
I may see if they make it an Olympic sport.

PS... People are terribly kind in offering me advice on my migraines .. The fact of the matter is they won't go away until I go through the menopause and no cheese and chocolate does not cause me a headache and no it's not sugar and yes I have tried all alternative remedies ... And yes I have done exclusion diets ... In fact I've had more consultants than most people have had holidays ....
So if you could all just send me gifts that would be really lovely x

PPS.. This is Mason who lives with snowball upstairs in Eves bedroom and bathroom x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.