What I See.

By SVG

Bring It On

Today has been revision on top of revision. I am so, so frightened about tomorrow's exam. I keep working through past papers but I sort of feel like my brain wasn't wired to deal with financial formulae. The major silver lining is my Mum is coming to Cardiff tomorrow afternoon, so hopefully I'll get a hug afterwards!

I fancied a bit of fresh air in the afternoon after being cooped up all day, so I popped over to Lydia's. She's been very under the weather today, and after the way she's looked after me this week it was the least I could do to get her a few cold-fighting essentials.

These are the stalks of the flowers on her windowsill. I thought they looked quite nice with the sunbeams coming through them.

Back at base now though, and about to open another past paper. These wild Friday nights..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.