Tree

Left work a fraction early to go to my GP. I shouldn't have bothered they were running 30 minutes late, and I didn't need to leave to catch the earlier train after-all. This blip is a tree I passed on my way from the station to the surgery.

At the meeting, my GP had nothing much to say, all my tests came back negative but my blood pressure is still high, so he doubled the dose of alpha and beta blockers. The ultra sound scan is later this week and one critical blood test had to be sent away as my local hospital isn't able to do it. Once those tests are in he may be in a better position to say something. I can't complain too much yet, I'm not in any real pain or discomfort and it's probably best I found out before something bad happens...

I do have a bit of a cold, so after dinner I went to bed instead of to a meeting I needed to go to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.