The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Kylie who?

My poor Dad told us that the sheltered housing staff had organised a visit to go and see the Kylies. He was a touch confused. Anyone who has elderly parents may know what a Kylie is and no there is no relation to a certain Aussie pop star/ actor.
So this is dedicated to him.

I was in a bad place and took some time out when I was en route to see my parents. Luckily I managed to get lost..... well distracted, by taking a rural route through Skinflats and came across a view of the Kelpies along the canal. I spent 10 minutes lost in photography and then headed on my way. It was bleeding cold.

Are "Us" blip addicts mad?

Answers on a postcard to blipcentral. (Sorry, it will never be polaroid blipfoto to an old timer like me).

As aye

XS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.