Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Early (well, not for me, but quite early for Pose who was up at an hour usually slept through) trip to Tesco this morning. Bought a weird selection* - 2 dvd players, strawberry jam, scones, Peroni.

Then Jess was a total babe and drove my 3 tvs, 3 dvd players and Pose's wooden pallet to uni. Came home and did a spot of editing on my films (and played a bit of croquet).

While me and Pose were recovering from the heat we realised we were both in need of cold drinks, so went back to Tesco and got an ice tea and ice latte from Costa. She likes this picture, because she looks "quite limby".



*Weirdest Tesco selection award still goes to that man behind me in the queue that time, buying paracetamol, oysters, whisky and nappies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.