The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

A Fine Day For A Stroll

We turned the clocks back last night so Spring is just around the corner.

Today's soundtrack - Thunderstruck (acoustic)

This morning's walk left me with a surplus of riches and a difficult decision to make for my blip. I chose this Water Lilly since, for me at least, it's always a sign that better weather is here to stay (with apolgies to my northern, snowbound friends). The rest of the contenders can be found here.

An Observation: I find it hard to post a blip every day, while giving proper attention to wandering around the journals I enjoy and commenting/responding to my friends. I'm going to experiment with alternating days and see how that works. Bear with me folks.

Another Observation: I was scrolling through the "populars" the other day and 43 of the images I saw were from journals I follow. Gee, I have good taste.

... and the adventure, my friends, continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.