boldsans

By rubyjones

Polaroid Blipfoto #42

Decided to clear some stuff from under the bed.
There is some seriously weird stuff under there.
Including this huge enamel sign. There was a collection of t shirts from my last agency. All designed by a really cool design group in London. Five frames, some of them entirely transparent. Very 80s. A folding card table. My portfolio which is A0 sized. Now entirely defunct. Not to mention the huge collection of bed covers in big zippy canvas bags. There's a gorgeous one I bought in Australia, and a lovely patchwork quilt my mum made for me and my sister when we were kids. Can't get rid of those. In the end, they went into one of those sucky air out plastic bags. So satisfying. The most fun I've had for ages. Fuck, I really need to get out more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.