The Geeky Christian

By s90man

35mm f/1.8 Mono Challenge Day 14: Capped

Today we have a body cap, reflected with a prism for random effects because I can't be bothered!

Well it's been an "interesting" ten days or so - as you'll soon see from my backblips, that bug that I had back in December and that I feel like I've been fighting off ever since came back on me just as bad as the first time that I had it! I wondered if it would boomerang again but not quite like this. Thankfully I've avoided any serious infection once again but it has taken me out of action! I am starting to feel just a bit better as of these last couple of days.

Hopefully will get backblips sorted soon. Obviously I continued my "challenge" though it's been more like a handy excuse to take random black and white shots of anything about the house while I'm ill...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.