Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

What was my profession?

So lucky to have today as my day off, as it has been dry and bright all day here in Angus, but I don't think everyone has been so lucky.
Nice to be off today as yesterday was a bit of a fraught day as we were without our computers for two hours just as we had collected our prescriptions from the surgeries :-(
We did manage to get back on track just before the shop closed so hopefully not as fraught for them today :-)
As it was such a dry bright day we couldn't resist another little wander up to the Howff. I spotted this rather old headstone with quite detailed carvings.
The chap whose headstone this was had been a gardener and someone had taken the time to carve all the tools of his trade which I thought was lovely:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.