CanonEyes

By CanonEyes

So glad to be here.

Just about managed to get it all up to date by my first Blipday.
I lost about a month with my various PC problems and it has been tough getting back on line.
It is amazing how many photographs you can take in a month.

I really appreciate all the lovely comments you sent me when I wasn't in a position to reply. To those of you who were worried about me, thanks a bunch for your concern but be assured that I am in fine form. So are the Redhead, Jofish, and Magnum.

I have read and admired all of your blips but haven't got around to commenting on all of them yet.
Like I said, things have been a bit hectic.

Well, one year on I am really happy that my sister introduced me to this community. It has been great to interact with all of you and I feel that I have made a whole new bunch of friends.

Here's to many more years.

(Oops! should have had a glass raised in a toast in this shot. Too late now.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.